Our Music



Featured Video

About Us

Since 2011 Here Beneath The Stars, a pop duo made up of songwriters Rachel and Ken, have captured hearts of fans with their relatable lyrics and catchy songs.  The first release for HBTS, the self-titled debut EP, was released in February of 2011, garnering attention with popular fan favorites, “Woe, Is Me” and “Everlasting”. The band returned to the studio in 2012  to record several singles, the first, “I Love You, I Hate You” released in September of 2012, and the second, “Tonight, Tonight” released in July 2013.  The most recent release for HBTS, the WISH EP, made it’s debut in December 2014, with featured songs, “All I Ever Wanted”, “Lucky” and “Wish”.  New songs have been stated to release in 2016!

Our Twitter feed is currently unavailable but you can visit our official twitter page @hbts_official.

Latest News





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message